‘I’m a Celebrity…Get Me Out of Here!’ 2013 Line-Up Revealed!

For several weeks now the rumours have been rife as to which stars (and I use the term very loosely) will make up the I’m a Celebrity cast of 2013. So, let’s not waste time – here they are:

Professional snooker player, Steve Davis OBE

 Steve Davis OBE

Model, Signed by Katie Price winner and this year’s Myleene Klass, Amy Willerton

 Amy Willerton

TOWIE star, Joey Essex

 Joey Essex

One fifth of Westlife, Kian Egan

 Kian Egan 

The Wright Stuff presenter and enemy of John Leslie, Matthew Wright

 Matthew Wright

Olympic gold medallist, Rebecca Adlington

 Rebecca Adlington

Princess Diana’s dress designer, David Emanuel

 David Emanuel

Eastenders’ Big Mo, Laila Morse

 Laila Morse

Fresh Prince star, Alfonso Ribeiro

 Alfonso Ribeiro

Emmerdale’s Chas, Lucy Pargeter

 Lucy Pargeter

So, there we have it: the I’m a Celebrity… cast of 2013. Not a great one, you might think (or is that just me?) but I’m sure they’ll throw up a few surprises. I expect that Matthew and Laila will cause an argument or two…

All images ©ITV 

I’m a Celebrity…Get Me Out of Here! begins Sunday at 9:00pm on ITV

I’m a Celebrity…Get Me Out of Here NOW! begins Sunday at 10:30pm on ITV2, with Laura Whitmore, Joe Swash and Rob Beckett

What do you think of this year’s I’m a Celebrity… line-up? Will you even be watching the show? Please comment below or tweet me – @UKTVReviewer.

You can also see what’s coming up on TV in the coming week on this blog, published every Saturday at midnight.

Leave a Reply

